CASE District V Board of Directors

Brad Bundy

Chair

Brad Bundy
Senior Associate Vice President, University Advancement
Miami University
bundybm@muohio.edu

Caryn Schultz Korman

Past Chair

Caryn Schultz Korman
Executive Director
UIC Alumni Association
University of Illinois at Chicago
caryn1@uic.edu

April Novotony

Chair-Elect

April Novotony
Asst. Vice President of Development
Capital University
anovotny@capital.edu

Michelle Suarez

Director-at-Large, Board Secretary

Michelle Suarez
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations
Executive Director for the SIU Alumni Association
Southern Illinois University
msuarez@siu.edu

Mark Seiler

Treasurer

Mark Seiler
Director of Development
University of Notre Dame
Mark.T.Seiler.8@nd.edu

Melanie Harmon

District V Trustee

Melanie Harmon
Executive Director of Development
Manchester University
mbharmon@manchester.edu

Jeri Patricia Gabbert, CFRE

Pride of CASE V Awards Chair

Jeri Patricia Gabbert, CFRE
Vice Chancellor, Advancement and External Affairs
Indiana University Northwest
jgabbert@iun.edu

Stephen Bloomer

Director-at-Large

Stephen Bloomer
Vice President for Development & College Relations
Monmouth College

Sue Frost

Director-at-Large

Sue Frost
Assistant Vice President of Development for Health Science
Ohio State University
sue.frost@osumc.edu

Jeremy Mishler

Director-at-Large

Jeremy Mishler
Associate Vice President for External Relations & 
Executive Director of the Ferris Alumni Association
Ferris State University
JeremyMishler@ferris.edu

Andrea Simpson

Director-at-Large

Andrea Simpson
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Executive Director for Alumni Engagement
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
andmsimp@iupui.edu

John Oak Dalton

Communications Committee Chair

John Oak Dalton
Director, Communications and Marketing
Indiana University East
jodalton@iue.edu

Justin Gibson

COI Chair

Justin Gibson
Associate Director of Diversity Outreach and Engagement
University of Cincinnati Alumni Association
justin.gibson@uc.edu

A. Reginald Best

Community College Representative 

A. Reginald Best
Vice President of Development
Henry Ford College
arbest1@hfcc.edu

Josh Harraman

Special Appointee

Josh Harraman
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
josh.harraman@ruf.rutgers.edu

Tracy Kondrit

ASAP Representative

Tracy Kondrit
Ohio University
tk835814@ohio.edu

Kristofer Karol

CASE Indiana Liaison

Kristofer Karol
Director, Social Media Strategy
Indiana University
kkarol@iu.edu

District V Liaison

Ed Groves
Senior Director of Volunteer Relations
Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE)
groves@case.org